top of page

MI AFSCME RETIREE CHAPTER 255 EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Leigh Tomlinson

Email:  grandmaleigh04@hotmail.com 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

VACANT

     

RECORDING SECRETARY (Acting)

Kathie Sherrill

Email: 

kathie.sherrill@gmail.com      

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Ed McNeil

Email: 

afscme255mi@gmail.com

TRUSTEE 

Lular Shepherd

Email: 

TRUSTEE

Vera Saade

Email:

vsaade59@gmail.com

TRUSTEE

Faith Cairgle 

Email: 

faithcairgle@att.net

REGION 1 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Danny Craig

Email: 

3danny2@sbcglobal.net

REGION 2 EXECUTIVE BOARD

John McCall

Email: 

john.mccall@att.net

REGION 3 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Valerie Kindle 

Email: 

vkindle@hotmail.com

REGION 4 EXECUTIVE BOARD

VACANT 

Email: 

REGION 5 EXECUTIVE BOARD

William Farmer

Email: 

bfarmer9200@gmail.com

REGION 6 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Don Weatherspoon 

Email: 

dbw1375@gmail.com

REGION 7 EXECUTIVE BOARD

VACANT

Email: 

REGION 8 EXECUTIVE BOARD

VACANT

Email: 

REGION 9 EXECUTIVE BOARD

  VACANT 

Email: 

REGION 10 EXECUTIVE BOARD

VACANT

Email: 

REGION 11 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Shana L. Thornton

Email: 

sharvala@chartermi.net 

REGION 12 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Al Garrett

Email: 

agarrett49@gmail.com

CHAIRWOMAN OF THE 

SCREENING COMMITTEE

Julie Bauman

Email: 

jbauman2947@gmail.com

bottom of page